ARTEP - Thy Will Be Done On Earth As Is Done In Hell (BAR010)
  Bleak Art Records is proud to announce the release of the Artep's full length release. 8 hymns of hatred, anguish and blasphemy. Melodic and raging guitars, pummeling drums, captivating synthesizers and haunting vocals... Symphonic Black Metal wrapped in a cloak of absolute darkness, stitched with human suffering. "Thy Will Be Done On Earth As Is Done In Hell" has arrived just in time for Satan to rule on Earth...

1. Birth of The Antichrist
2. The Antichrist
3. Eruption
4. Desolate Land
5. Crossing the Archeron
6. Armageddon
7. Black War
8. The Serpent Eye/Oko Hada

Ship To:

  < back