BOUND IN HUMAN FLESH - Systematic Destruction (BAR009)
  Bleak Art Records is proud to announce the release of sophomore Bound In Human Flesh album "Systematic Destruction". 11 anthems of global catastrophy; Melodic and crunching guitars matched with pummeling technical drum beats and terrifying vocals, Systematic Destruction is the new soundtrack to the end of humanity.

01. Nuclear Annihilation
02.Systematic Destruction(MP3)
03. Zombie Children
04. Necro Experiment
05. Again I Kill(MP3)
06. Chainsaw Homicide
07. Revenge Against Humanity
08. Cold Dark Hate(MP3)
09. Mass Murder Prophecy
10. The Walking Dead
11. The Final Victem
  < back